I get it.

Published December 17, 2012 by blmercier91

I am happy to say that my goal with starting this blog was to get at least 100 views in 7 days, and I got 117! Thank you all for reading a following me. Also, I have been paying attention to what you’ve been reading, and I get it- you don’t want the blurbs about my life and what I’ve been doing. You want to know about food, and gardening. I can do that. I’d also like to take this time to ask all of you to give me some feedback via email; tell me what you like or don’t like. However, today was a very long day, and I am very tired, so I promise to write an extra good article tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

